Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews!

    5 star rating  Charlotte Plumbing is fantastic! They are incredibly responsive, and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service. Marty did a great job installing a natural gas... Read more..

    Rob Hutton Avatar Rob Hutton
    1/11/2018

    5 star rating  I was in a situation where I need to have some plumbing work done on my condo unit. I Googled Charlotte Plumbers and put in my zip code. I came... Read more..

    portia sturdivant Avatar portia sturdivant
    12/07/2017

    5 star rating  Marty at Charlotte Plumbing was awesome. He easily diagnosed our problem and went the extra mile to make sure everything was even better than before. This was an outstanding experience... Read more..

    David Walker Avatar David Walker
    12/04/2017

    5 star rating  Marty @ Charlotte Plumbing did a great job in identifying our plumbing issue and resolving it. He was friendly and communicated with us well about the issues and the steps... Read more..

    David Russell Avatar David Russell
    11/29/2017

    5 star rating  Marty did a great job. He was extremely thorough in his inspection of our gas lines, a pleasure to work with.

    Peter Kravath Avatar Peter Kravath
    11/28/2017

    5 star rating  Damon and his crew have done it all! From a major bathroom overhaul to Marty fixing a leak and replacing a faucet - work is done on time and for... Read more..

    Katie Monson Avatar Katie Monson
    11/26/2017

    5 star rating  Marty did a great job handling my plumbing job. He offered a great solution to my water line issue and handled it quickly. Very professional and courteous as well.

    Greg Johnston Avatar Greg Johnston
    11/25/2017

    5 star rating  Outstanding service! Professional, honest, quick and clean. Marty did an excellent job and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend using Charlotte Plumbing!

    Adam Budd Avatar Adam Budd
    11/23/2017

    5 star rating  Absolutely excellent services. Marty and his team handled a difficult job installing my 50 gal hot water heater in the attic. Skilled professionals, showed up on time and completed the... Read more..

    kisler harley Avatar kisler harley
    11/22/2017

    5 star rating  Thank you so much for your fast, and honest work! Bill was wonderful! Highly reccomend!

    Jessica Gromlovits Avatar Jessica Gromlovits
    11/20/2017

    5 star rating  First time with Charlotte Plumbing and could not be more satisfied. I was able to get a next day appointment and Bill completed the job fairly quickly. He even went... Read more..

    Jason Kum Avatar Jason Kum
    11/20/2017

    5 star rating  Yesterday, Josh came over our home to handle a few items that had been mysteriously reoccurring for years. We had other plumbers come out but it wasn't until yesterday that... Read more..

    Carlisa Sanders Avatar Carlisa Sanders
    11/19/2017

    5 star rating  Had an leakage issue with broken pipe on water heater. Called Roto-Rooter intitially but was too expensive, charging me $260 to replace 6inch pipe. Charlotte plumbing fixed it for half... Read more..

    Narsimha Pagadala Avatar Narsimha Pagadala
    11/17/2017

    5 star rating  Prompt, outstanding trouble shooting for my plumbing issue and these guys really take pride in their work. Marty worked hard and went over and above as he found a few... Read more..

    Ed Hamilton Avatar Ed Hamilton
    11/11/2017

    5 star rating  Chad came to our house to address several plumbing issues that came up. He was extremely helpful and able to fix everything for us! Would highly recommend Chad and Charlotte... Read more..

    Morgan Reece Avatar Morgan Reece
    11/10/2017

    5 star rating  Absolutely excellent services. Marty and his team handled a difficult job installing my 50 gal hot water heater in the attic. Skilled professionals, showed up on time and completed the... Read more..

    kisler harley Avatar kisler harley
    11/01/2017

    5 star rating  First time having to call a plumber. Was very nervous as I did not want to get screwed. That is definitely why I did not go with a... Read more..

    Sandra VanNort Avatar Sandra VanNort
    10/23/2017

    5 star rating  From the first call to the end of service, Charlotte Plumbing was easy to work with and fantastic! Chad came to our home to disconnect and remove a pedestal sink.... Read more..

    Kara Franco Avatar Kara Franco
    10/01/2017

Schedule Online 24/7